188. Ricevo e inoltro (se qualcuno vuol darle una mano…).

27 Giu

Dear Beloved‏
Da: hajia mariam (jmd016@mcdaniel.edu)
  Rischio medioPotresti non conoscere il mittente.Contrassegna come sicuro|Contrassegna come non sicuro
Inviato: giovedì 26 giugno 2008 19.52.50
Risposta: hajia mariam (hmariam077@yahoo.gr)
A:  
Dear Beloved, 

Due to the sudden death of my husband General Abacha 
the former head of state of Nigeria in June 1998, 
I have been thrown into a state of hopelessness 
by the presentadministration. I have lost confidence 
with anybody within my country.I got your contacts through 
personal research,and had to reach you through this medium. 
I will give you more details when you reply. Due to 
security network placed on my daily affairs I cant 
visit the embassy so that is why I have contacted you. 
My husband deposited $12.6million dollars with a
security firm abroad whose name is witheld for now 
till we communicate. I will be happy if you can receive 
this funds and keep it safe I assure you 20% of this fund.
I will need your tel/ mobile numbers so that we can 
commence communication. I await your urgent response 
via my private email address(hmariam077@yahoo.gr).

Sincerely yours,

Hajia Mariam.

Esprimi pure (prego) la Tua garbata opinione!